Just over 12 months ago something Happened that has Changed lives of those around me – Myself too..

images (46)

Just over 12 months ago something Happened that has Changed lives of those around me – Myself too..

I know we all have felt it…

I Lost my sister From my chosen family not my biological family but my family who more so  understand me maybe on levels some never will.. Today I write with a heavy heart I miss you, 

Manfa is my friend my confidant my ice cream eating till brain freeze and then some in fact this is why she is my sister because friend just doesnt do justice,

I know you live on in us but 12 months without seeing you just doesn’t seem possible you had a smile that could light the darkest cave. You laugh so infectious and loud sure to take away every cloud.

Always in my heart I know you will watch as I go. But this pain in my heart will not go..

Talk to you as I do during my day I sit here and just want to say I love you and miss you and ill never forget the times we shared. 

xxx

black crystal

Leave a Reply

