Whats up Doc

After a few weeks of increased pain and spasms today I finally gave in and rang the doctor More naproxen and the introduction of backlafen for years I have battled to keep from being on said medication because in truth I forget sometimes I have Spastic diaplega and this is because Right fully so I have never been treated differently long may that continue but today I feel at a cross roads were I have no choice now. mostly will know over the years I have had a on going battle to keep myself mobile and this will not change but time to accept that at least for now I need to take it easy I’m already on long-term sick but today if you can be I have been signed off again and told to rest for 2 weeks.

download (10)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Whats up Doc | Pauls Ponderings

Leave a Reply

