Morning 090415

This morning i sit and put fingers to keyboard not knowing were Im going or my point for this post. Sat here..Waiting…Cars zooming down the road one follows one follows another. Sitting on the edge of my bed with the remaining yet familier pain of hyper tight muscles pulling for all there worth leaving me feeling like I have little worth as I take the Pain killers perscribed knowing the pain is still there. feeling it still there. the world continues to go round and round with evidence of vison and sound.

Sat with the shakes my fingers chattering on the keys as the pain goes behind the knees all I want is to please those around and about me maybe bring some peace,a smile a laugh all desined for wilst on this path but with all this it must be said the indicator is pointing red so I go back to sleep 

Leave a Reply

