hmmmm

well here I sit this morning knowing that I havent kept up woth positve posts and im a day or two behind on a few other things I have However been Reading More. Alienora Taylors Books are truely works of art yhat then transipried to here were i now rhave enjoyed starting a Blog. this I will continue to do and It gives me great pleasure to be going to a event in the town were I live on world book day this year I feel it a need to celbrate the written and read word can really change out look on life on 2nd of april Alianora will be my first Gust In ehat I would love to become monthly for Writters and readers to shine a light on there words in spotlight 

Leave a Reply

