In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Places.”

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Places.”

When I think of some of the places I’ve been there not that many that have ever  made a Bad impression. After To much time In a Place you can yearn to move on because you have almost been there to long or familiarity has bred contempt in its normal yet  unfathomable way of making the people you love and those that love you completely Alien.

One of my favorite places is being developed at the moment as was sold some years ago I had been there a few times while it was up for sale just to sit out on the ramp felt like I was home. to see It slowly being left makes me feel really sad. Many have said its only bricks but to me it was more than that Its my spiritual home. I fell like I have left something side. In truth I left not much but the memories of Little me Rip little Bethel. The neighbours told me the land had been de consecrated But I DON’T  BELIVE YOU CAN. To me holy ground is holy ground and will always have a piece of me 

The first time I Attended was mothering Sunday 94 and as mentioned in A previous Prompt Transpoter 

bethel.png 2

Leave a Reply

