Positive Post

daily Positives

A bit like a jar of positives

Im setting myself the task of writting one possitive a day 

11/03/15

today I am thankful for muse and peace. I went for s drive through town and it did not rain

12/03/15

Today I’m thankful for family I attended my first visit to probation I was given a lift by my grand parents and have spent the day with good close friends

13/03/15

Today Im thankful for Music and its healing properties and the fact I can still play Piano 

14/03/15

Today I am grateful for the ability to stay warm on such a bitterly cold day I’ve had a duvet day

15/03/15

today i am thankful for my mum 

16/03/15 

Today I am truly thankful for good friends and family my usual computer is working again thanks guys

17/03/15 

Today I am thankful for the sun and how it makes everything seem better 

!8/03/15

Today Im thankful for having a sense of humour 

19/03/15

Today i am  thank full for authors who take u a journey of the unknown 

4 comments

  1. Pingback: Positive Post | Pauls Ponderings
  2. alienorajt · March 12, 2015

    Ah, lovely, Paul – both great to hear. So pleased for you! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Positive Post | Pauls Ponderings
  4. Pingback: Positive Post | Pauls Ponderings

Leave a Reply

