You are invited to Moral comunity shchool and collage

PART 2 1/3/15

Pauls Ponderings

Ffollowing your Interview we would like to offer you the position Please report to head office at 9 am on Monday 1st September,

Yours sincerely

Wil Il Find

head of governors  

My eyes couldn’t take it in after what was I thoAught an almost certain failure of an interview and was a huge long shot dream when I applied. Moral school was way above anywhere Id taught in my head at least and applied after being badgered by the staff at my old job because this had been a dream of mine to teach here. a pipe dream that untill this movement was supposed to stay that way, The department I WIll be joining has had quite a reputation due to one of there experienced head of department. Never did I think Id get the chance to work with them.

I read the letter Again . except…

View original post 395 more words

Leave a Reply

