just like the wind blows you know my heart grows

just like the wind blows you know my heart grows

yet nobody knows to even suppose the things we have seen

the endless pain filling me ripping me drinking the entire lot

my heart swells as i dear not tell

to raw and in pain rejected again a feeling that grips and has no shame

to play the game they call life

.no sat nav or Iphone  nor map will help to stop this head from over thinking im somewhat emotionly dead

what have I got what have Iost the truth is nothing but a humongous cross

nothing to prove npohing to lose even when there turng the screws i know ill have you.

from the ends of the earth and depth of my heart I know this must be soon for no longer can I do without

someone to share somone to trust maybe even love, to be alone would be a crime 

Someone cradle this heart of mine

Leave a Reply

