Week 1 Meat Day one lets do breakfast for the hungry :)

#favoriterecipe

it has to be said I enjoy most meat.. But I did try to go vegetarian managed 3 weeks over christmas which I now admit was not easy nether the less got through it. It was this that shoved me right off the wagon that after my fall sped off into the distance at great speed never to be seen since.

bacon-sandwich

The above picture  looks heavenly. But here follows my favourite variation my nan made this for me as a child and Is not for the faint hearted

1 buttered slice of bread for the top

1 Fryed slice for the bottom

2 large rashers crammed  in the middle

IMG_7551

what a wonder to be hold !! and to Eat Still hungry? Go on treat yourself

Leave a Reply

