“First Light.”

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “First Light.”

Being quite nee to blogging writting and reading because I want to, I dont write my first thought of the day down or such becase if you like reader im in First light figuratively speaking. I have the last 3 days been enjoying the daily post,I have my journal which compared to my blog gets alot less of my time. That in mind Starting Tomorrow when i wake up im going to try to write down my first thought of the day.

This may prove tough as I am not much of a morning type but thankyou for giving me more tools in this phase of first light 

images (13)

This blog is really becoming a source of discovery that i love more by the day. Px

Leave a Reply

